Delirium keeps me sane. Jace keeps it sexy.

ominous echo from someone who hasn't screamed in a long time
ominous echo from someone who hasn’t screamed in a long time
Delirium: What happened to him?
Delirium: What happened to him?
Jace: Why do you keep drawing me in one way? Delirium: She's scared she'll mess up your face!
Jace: Why do you keep drawing me in one way?
Delirium: She’s scared she’ll mess up your face!
Jace: You do know you can't mess up this face right? Me: Dude, I think I just did.
Jace: You do know you can’t mess up this face right?
Me: Dude, I think I just did.
Jace: She left us like this for a while? Delirium: I know.
Jace: She left us like this for a while?
Delirium: I know.
Jace: Where are we, mundie? Delirium: Lalaland!
Jace: Where are we, mundie?
Delirium: Lalaland!
Jace: I could draw an iratze on you. But I doubt it'll make you feel better.
Jace: I could draw an iratze on you. But I doubt it’ll make you feel better.
Jace: Do you hear the bass thrumming?
Jace: Do you hear the bass thrumming?
Delirium: It's all messed up to me!
Delirium: It’s all messed up to me!

*Delirium of the Endless from Neil Gaiman’s The Sandman

*Jace Wayland (yes, yes, I like him a Wayland) from Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments.

