MiyokoLouisse/Kimono Japanese Traditional Costumes 美代子の着物 is an online shop that caters to both local and international Japanophiles. It is owned by a Filipino who sells authentic items from Japan. MiyokoLouisse sells both brand new and pre-owned clothes like kimono, obi. michiyuki, geta, etc. They also sell merchandise like Japanese parasols, ningyo and porcelains.

MiyokoLouisse is currently celebrating its second year anniversary. As celebration and gratitude, it is having a sale until 13th of June. Check out the albums of items on sale and brand new pre-ordered items from Japan. Don’ miss it 🙂

miyoko

It is my first time making a deal with MiyokoLouisse and my first time ordering online after n years. I am a skeptic when it comes to online shop, but MiyokoLouisse did not fail me. I ordered last pay day and I just received the package (after only four days). I got the happi coat, obi and obi age because they were in their original Japanese packaging. And I’m happy. Thank you MiyokoLouisse!

Happi Coat (front)
Happi Coat (front)
Happi Coat (back)
Happi Coat (back)
Obi and Obi Age set
Obi and Obi Age set
Obi and Obi Age set
Obi and Obi Age set

*banner photo and sale photo are taken from MiyokoLouisse’s Facebook page. Check out their website as well.

