America’s Next Top Model Allison Harvard is in the Philippines!

Allison Harvard, also Alli-cat, was the runner up for America’s Next Top Model (ANTM) cycle 12. Having the most solid fan base, she was also invited to be an all-star in ANTM cycle 17. She carried the brand unique to the final runway show, but failed to get the title yet again. Nonetheless, Alli-cat is currently working as a top model in the fashion industry.

I was shocked to see Allison on TV, especially because she was not in a foreign show. Apparently, she currently hosts the reality show-contest Mega Fashion Crew: Reloaded along with Suki Salvador. Because there was nothing interesting to watch, I stayed tuned. And fortunately before the show aired its commercial, voila:

source
source

There’s a meet and greet with the model just nearby! Allison tweets:

source
source

So, horray for my fan girl feels!

Because she is a model, it wasn’t hard to find a good photo of her online. So I packed my tablet with good photos to copy.

Painting two at a time
Painting two at a time

Unfortunately, the first attempt didn’t have her likeness. So I tried copying a new photo while the other one was drying. And I’m happy I did.

Two blondies.
Two blondies.

The bigger portrait has the eyes of Nina Burns, ANTM 20 contestant accused of being the next Allison - I think.

The bigger portrait has the eyes of Nina Burns, ANTM 20 contestant accused of being the next Allison – I think.

So, there. Just sharing the good news to Filipino fans out there 🙂

